Tender

Tender and RFPs at IIT Patna

No.TitleDate
1 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Supply, Installation, Testing and Commissioning of Customized Furniture Items at Classrooms of Central Lecture Hall in IIT Patna Friday, August 26, 2022
2 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Supply of “LIQUID HELIUM (Liq. He)” at IIT Patna Tuesday, August 23, 2022
3 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Supply of “CAM software with CAD/CAM Bundle” in FIST-TBI, IIT Patna Campus Friday, August 19, 2022
4 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Installation, testing, commissioning and comprehensive Annual maintenance Contract (AMC) of existing 5 MVA 33kV/11kV Oil type Transformer at MRSS in IIT Patna Friday, August 12, 2022
5 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Construction of a MS shed near Old Civil workshop at IIT Patna. Monday, August 08, 2022
6 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “Ultrasonic pulse velocity measurement unit” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna. Thursday, August 04, 2022
7 Advertised Spot quotation for Repair, Maintenance and replacement of filters, gas charge of water purifiers of APJ Kalam Hostel A &B block Ground floor to 7th floor(14UV/Ro 120/80 ltrs aquagard, Kent machine, D- block- 02 nos(120 ltrs UV aquagard) machine Monday, July 11, 2022
8 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Electrical work to provide power to several machine in the department of CBE at IIT Patna Monday, August 01, 2022
9 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Supply of “Hydrophone Data Acquisition System and Acoustic Analyzer along with accessories ” to IIT Patna. Thursday, July 28, 2022
10 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “Laser Distance Sensor” to IIT Patna Wednesday, July 27, 2022
11 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “Axle Load Pad” to IIT Patna Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “Experimental set up for Verification of Stefan-Boltzmann law” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna. Friday, July 22, 2022
13 Advertised Tender Enquiry for Supply of “Tower Workstation ” to IIT Patna. Thursday, July 21, 2022
14 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “AC-DC Electrical Machine Trainer” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna. Thursday, July 21, 2022
15 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “4 Cylinder, 4 Stroke, Petrol engine setup” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna. Thursday, July 21, 2022
16 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “DSP development kit (LCDK) with EMULATOR and EDG APP License” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna Tuesday, July 19, 2022
17 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “ADAM PLUTO SDR with Antenna and other Accessories” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna. Friday, July 15, 2022
18 Supply of “(1) Spatial Light Modulator(SLM) (2) CMOS Compact Scientific Camera (3) Bi-Convex Lens (4) Right-Angle Prism (5) Polarizing beam splitter (6) Non-Polarizing beam splitter (7) Circular Neutral Density Filter(8) Magnetic base (9) Mounted Plano-Convex Round Cylindrical Lens ” Monday, July 11, 2022
19 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “Brinell Hardness Tester” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna. Thursday, July 07, 2022
20 Supply of “CAM software with CAD/CAM Bundle” in FIST-TBI, IIT Patna Campus. Wednesday, April 13, 2022
21 Advertised Tender Enquiry for "Supply of Micropositioners" to IIT Patna. Wednesday, April 07, 2021
22 Advertised Tender Enquiry for supply of “FPGA (SOC) based SDR Evaluation (2x2 MIMO) Setup with accessories” at IIT Patna, Bihta, Patna. Thursday, March 31, 2022
23 Advertised Tender Enquiry for "Supply of Digital Micromirror Device (DMD) with controller, S-Waveplate (Radial Polarization Converter), Precision Linear Polarizer, Optics and Optomechanical components" to IIT Patna. Wednesday, March 10, 2021
24 Advertised Tender Enquiry for "Supply of Computational Rack Server" to IIT Patna. Friday, March 12, 2021