NIQs

Notice Inviting Quotations

No.TitleDate
1 Repair of 02 nos. rolling shutters installed at Workshop CEE Dept. 16A and EE Dept. 16C of IIT Patna, Bihta. Monday, September 27, 2021
1 Supply of Power Card & Loop Card for addressable fire control panel (Esser Make) to IIT Patna. Thursday, August 05, 2021
1 Hiring of tractors with trolley, water tankers,rotavator, plougher for Landscaping works at IIT Patna. Monday, April 26, 2021
1 Dismantling, Partitioning and Re-fixing of MS Shutter of M/s Abhishek shop at food court area of IIT Panta. Tuesday, March 09, 2021
2 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Laser Distance Sensor" to IIT Patna. Monday, April 05, 2021
3 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Computer Workstation" to IIT Patna. Wednesday, March 31, 2021
4 Notice Inviting Tender (NIT) for supply of equipment "GPU Card " to IIT Patna. Thursday, February 18, 2021
5 Notice Inviting Tender (NIT) for supply of equipment "Quartz Photocatalytic Reactor " to IIT Patna. Thursday, February 18, 2021
6 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Thermo-Hydraulic Cell" to IIT Patna. Wednesday, January 27, 2021
7 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Vertical Tubular Furnace" to IIT Patna. Wednesday, January 27, 2021
8 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Rotavapor System Bundle with Vacuum Pump and Recirculating Chiller" to IIT Patna. Wednesday, January 27, 2021
9 Cancellation of NIQ for the supply of equipment ”Desktop” to Incubation Centre IIT Patna.  
10 Cancellation of NIQ for the supply of equipment ” Workstation” to Incubation Centre IIT Patna.  
11 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) for Construction of MS shed at Back side of Block VI at IIT Patna. Tuesday, December 22, 2020
12 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) for supply of equipment "Laser Cutter Machine" to Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Monday, December 21, 2020
13 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing "Workstation with Online UPS and Monitor Screen" to IIT Patna. Monday, January 11, 2021
14 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing "Server" to IIT Patna. Thursday, November 26, 2020
15 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Computer Workstation" to IIT Patna. Friday, November 27, 2020
16 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) For The Supply Of Equipment "Incubation Management Software" To Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Wednesday, November 11, 2020
17 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) For The Supply Of Equipment "Function Generator" To Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Friday, November 06, 2020
18 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "GAS PIPELINE DISTRIBUTION FOR CIRCULATION OF HIGH PRESSURE EXPERIMENTAL GAS AT DESK WITH SAFETY" to IIT Patna. Thursday, October 15, 2020
19 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Pick & Place SMT Machine With Servo System & Vision Camera" to IIT Patna. Thursday, October 15, 2020
20 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "PCB Circuit Board Fabrication Tool" to IIT Patna. Thursday, October 15, 2020
21 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) for the supply of equipment "3D Printer" to Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Monday, November 16, 2020
22 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) for the supply of equipment " Workstation" to Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Tuesday, November 03, 2020
23 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) for the supply of equipment "Desktop" to Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Saturday, October 31, 2020
24 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) For Supply Of Equipment "DEIONISED WATER SYSTEM" To Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Monday, November 09, 2020
25 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) For Supply Of Equipment "SPIN COATER" To Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Saturday, October 24, 2020
26 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) For Supply Of Equipment "SINGLE CHANNEL SOURCE METER" To Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Monday, November 09, 2020
27 Notice Inviting Quotation (NIQ) For Supply Of Equipment "MULTIPURPOSE VACUUM FURNACE" To Incubation Centre IIT Patna. Monday, November 09, 2020
28 Notice Inviting Quotations for providing Services of "Medium Format Single Extruder Rapid Prototyping System" to IIT Patna. Tuesday, October 06, 2020
29 Advertisement No. R&D/433/SERB/168 dated 11.06.2020 for the post of Junior Research Fellow (JRF) Thursday, 11 June 2020
30 Providing Services of "GPU OPTIMIZED SERVER" to IIT Patna Wednesday, 18 March 2020
31 Providing Services of "VALIDATION WORKSHOP AT MAHISHADAL CLUSTER" to IIT Patna Thursday, 25 June 2020