Directory-Civil and Environmental Engineering

Faculty

NameDesignationPhone extensionE-mail ID
Amarnath Hegde Assistant Professor 8031 ahegde
Arvind Kumar Jha Assistant Professor 8807 jhaarvind
Avik Samanta Assistant Professor 8191 asamanta
Bachu Anilkumar Assistant Professor 8785 anilkumar
Koushik Roy Assistant Professor 8197 koushik
Om Prakash Assistant Professor 8193 om.prakash
Pradipta Chakrabortty Assistant Professor 8194 pradipt
Ramakrishna Bag Assistant Professor 8704 rkbag
Sourav Gur Assistant Professor 8819 sgur
Subrata Hait Associate Professor 8195 shait
Sudhir Varma Assistant Professor 8705 svarma
Syed K. K. Hussaini Assistant Professor 8196 hussaini
Trishikhi Raychoudhury Assistant Professor 8179 trishikhi
Vaibhav Singhal Assistant Professor 8198 singhal
Vishal Deshpande Assistant Professor 8706 deshpande


Staff

NameDesignationPhone extensionE-mail ID
Amit Shankar Sant Junior Technical Superintendent 8159 amitshankar
Bharat Kumar Yadav Junior Assistant 8115 bharat340
Deepak Singh Junior Technical Superintendent 8118 sdeepak
Nurul Hasan Junior Technical Superintendent 8165 nurul
Shailendra Kumar Singh Junior Technical Superintendent 8164 shail


Laboratory & Offices

Laboratory & OfficesPhone extension
HOD Room  8148
Departmental Office  8115
Conference Room 8170
Departmental Library  8153
Civil Workshop 8199
Environmental Engg. (Teaching) Laboratory 8118
Environmental Engg (Research) Laboratory 8123
Railway Engineering Laboratory 8125
Soil Dynamics Laboratory 8138
Vibration & Structural  Dynamics Lab 8147
CAD Laboratory  8154
Computational Fluid Laboratory 8159
Departmental Seminar Room 8160
Transportation Engineering Laboratory 8164
Geotechnical Engineering Laboratory 8165
Structural Health Monitoring  Laboratory 8167
Workshop Cabin A  8168
Workshop Cabin B  8169