

भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान पटना Indian Institute of Technology Patna

कुलसचिव कार्यालय

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

पाटलिपुत्र कॉलोनी, पटना - ८०० ०१३, भारत Patliputra Colony, Patna - 800 013, India

No. : R/IITP/OO/2015/002 Date: January 12, 2015

OFFICE ORDER

The competent authority of the Institute has approved the revised and revalidated Construction Monitoring Committee (CMC) with immediate effect for another period of one year.

The names of committee member are as follows:

1	Prof. Swapan Majumdar Professor-in-charge, Civil Engineering, IIT Patna	Chairman
2	Prof. Siddhartha Datta Former HoD, Deptt. Of Architect & Planning, IIT Kharagpur and Member of Architect Committee, IIT Patna	Member
3	Mr. Sushant Baliga (Retd.) Additional Director General, CPWD Training Institute, New Delhi and Advisor, Civil Works, IIT Patna	· Member
4	Mr. Rajiv Garg Superintending Engineer, IIT Kanpur	Member
5	Mr. S. K. P. Singh Director (Projects), North Bihar Power Distribution Co. Ltd. (Retd.) Superintending Engineer, PESU	Member
6	Mr. Subhash Pandey Registrar, IIT Patna	Secretary

It was also decided by the competent authority that the committee will meet normally once in every two months or whenever required by IIT Patna to monitor the construction activities of IIT Patna at Bihta campus.

(Subhash Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. Director for his kind information.
- 2. Mail to committee members.
- 3. OPIC, IIT Patna, Bihta Campus.
- 4. Executive Engineers.
- 5. IWC for records.